top of page


Dr. Michael J. Holtzman, Division Chief Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, Missouri (in progress)

Barry Schimmer, M.D., Chief, Section of Rheumatology, Pennsylvania Hospital, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania 

Will Ross, MD, MPH, Professor of Medicine, Division of Nephrology, Associate Dean For Diversity, Washington University School of Medicine, St. Louis, Missouri

John S. Brooks, M.D., Chair Department of Pathology, Pennsylvania Hospital, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Larry R. Kaiser, MD, FACS, Lewis Katz Dean, School of Medicine, CEO Temple University Health System, SR Exec VP, Health Sciences, Temple University, PA

Gustav Schonfeld, M.D., Chair of Medicine, Washington University, St. Louis, Missouri

John Tooker, M.D., M.B.A., M.A.C.P., CEO Emeritus, American College of Physicians, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Lawrence Smith, M.D., M.A.C.P., Founding Dean, Hofstra Northwell School of Medicine, Executive Vice President & Physician in Chief, Northwell Health System
R. Nick Bryan, M.D., Ph.D., Penn Medicine, Chair of Dept. of Radiology, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Alan Nelson, M.D., CEO American College of Physicians, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

Wallace T. Miller Sr., M.D., Radiology Department, Hospital of the University of Pennsylvania, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Ronald Tallarida, M.D., Ph.D., Temple University Hospital, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

John P. McGovern, M.D., John P. McGovern Academy of Oslerian Medicine, Galveston, Texas


Judicial & Government

Presiding Justice Karen Peters, New York Supreme Court, Appellate Division, Third Department, Albany, New York (in progress)

Charles Baker, Governor Massachusetts (in progress)

The Honorable Leslie Stein, New York State Court of Appeals (in progress)

The Honorable Tracy N. Wise, Chief Judge, United States Bankruptcy Court Eastern District of Kentucky, Lexington, Kentucky

The Honorable Laurance VanMeter, Kentucky Supreme Court Justice, Lexington, Kentucky

Samuel H. Smith, Speaker, Pennsylvania House of Representatives, Pennsylvania State Capitol, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania
The Honorable JD Smith, Presiding Judge, Court of Appeals, Atlanta, Georgia
The Honorable Leonard Ivanoski, Court of Common Pleas, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania
Charles Kirbo Esq., University of Georgia School of Law, Athens, Georgia
Bruce Kirbo Esq., University of Georgia School of Law, Athens, Georgia
Sidney Yates, Esq. Kintnersville, Pennsylvania
Margaret Amsler, Esq., Baylor Law School, Waco, Texas
John Stenger, Esq., President, The Buffalo Club, New York



Mary Sue Coleman PhD, President University of Michigan, Ann Arbor, Michigan (in progress)

Provost Gregory Mandel, Temple University, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania (in progress)

Alicia Ouellette, President and Dean Albany Law School, Albany, NY (in progress)

Jeffry Herbst, PhD, President Colgate Univeristy, New York 

Marion E. Broome, PhD, RN, FAAN, Dean Duke University School of Nursing, Durham, North Carolina

John N. Williams, DMD, MBA, President Transylvania University, Lexington, Kentucky

Phillip A. Glotzbach, PhD, President Skidmore College, Saratoga Springs, New York

R. Keith Hillkirk, PhD, Chancellor Penn State Berks Campus, Reading, Pennsylvania

Andrew Westmoreland, PhD, President Samford University, Birmingham, Alabama

Herman A. Berliner, Provost and Senior VP for Academic Affairs, Hofstra University, New York

Seamus Carey, PhD, President of Transylvania University, Lexington, Kentucky

Mary Sue Coleman PhD, President, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa

Robert A. Scott, PhD, President Emeritus, Adelphi University, Garden City, New York
Stuart Rabinowitz, President, Hofstra University, New York

Caroline Lillard, Co-founder University of Connecticut Shool of Law, Hartford, Connecticut

Mary Lee Harden Willard, Emory University, Atlanta, Georgia
Gregory Dell’Omo, PhD, President, Robert Morris University, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania
Julie E. Wollman, PhD, President, Edinboro University, Edinboro, Pennsylvania
The Reverend Dr. Christopher Thomforde, President, Moravian College, Bethlehem, Pennsylvania
Judith Bonner, PhD, President, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Milla  Boschung, PhD, Dean, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Harold Howard, PhD, Provost, Eastern University, St. Davids, Pennsylvania
Roberta Bondi, PhD, Candler School of Theology, Emory University, Atlanta, Georgia
Pat Whetstone, Director, Alumni Affairs, University of Alabama, Tuscaloosa, Alabama
Coach Jerry Peters, Distinguished Faculty Member, Memphis University School, Memphis, Tennessee
Adam Pfeffer, PhD, Superintendent Greater Egg Harbor Regional School District, Egg Harbor, New Jersey


Thomas B. Neff, Founder FibroGen, San Francisco, California

Mr. John Malloy, Chairman and CEO Victaulic, Easton, Pennsylvania

Murray Berstein, Founder and Executive Chair of the Board at Nixon Medical Wear, Delaware

Robert A. Biggs, Executive Vice President and CEO Phi Delta Theta Fraternity, Oxford, Ohio

Natalie Haslam, East Tennessee Historical Society, Knoxville, Tennessee
Stuart Olds, CEO Katz Media Group, New York, New York
Richard M. Fairbanks, Founder and Owner, Fairbanks Communications, Richard M. Fairbanks Foundation, Indianapolis, Indiana
Samuel and Myrtle Regenstrief, Regenstrief Foundation, Indianapolis, Indiana



Edmund Hajim, Board Chair, University of Rochester, New York

Julian Edison, Washington University, St. Louis, MO
Chris and Susan Kearney, Chairman, President and CEO of SPX Corporation, Foundation for the Carolinas, North Carolina
Nell Rose Bates, Foundation for the Carolinas, North Carolina



William Osler, MD, John P. McGovern Academy of Oslerian Medicine, Galveston, Texas

Hannah Callowhill Penn, wife of William Penn, historical portrait, Pennsylvania State Museum, Harrisburg, Pennsylvania


Arthur M. Larrabee, General Secretary, Philadelphia Yearly Meeting of the Religious Society of Friends, Pennsylvania
Cornelia Connelly, Founder Society of the Holy Child Jesus, Cathedreal of Sts. Peter and Paul, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania

bottom of page